BERATUNGSLEISTUNGEN FÜR SAMMLER

Do you wish to begin a new collection or raise the profile and value of an already existing one? Be it about coins and medals, archeology, antiquities, decorative arts and design, old masters, modern and contemporary art, jewellery, silver or watches, our experts are at your disposal to support your passion. Our services are especially suited for firms or institutions wishing to invest in art.

CONTACTS

• Coins, Medals, Archaeology
Andrea Pancotti: a.pancotti@bertolamifinearts.com

• Old Masters (paintings, drawings, sculptures, and art objects dating from Medieval Times until the early nineteenth century)
Luca Bortolotti: l.bortolotti@bertolamifinearts.com
Antonio Iommelli: a.iommelli@bertolamifinearts.com

• Jewellery, Silver and Watches
Fabio Moroni f.moroni@bertolamifinearts.com
Sandro Lellini s.lellini@bertolamifinearts.com

• Modern and Contemporary Art
Raffaele Cecora: r.cecora@bertolamifinearts.com
Manuela D’Aguanno: m.daguanno@bertolamifinearts.com